Saturday, May 30, 2015

Crime Writers of Canada Announce 2015 Arthur Ellis Award Winners

The Winners are ...
Panzer stopped in at the Rap Sheet site today.

According to a post there, the Crime Writers of Canada's 2015 Arthur Ellis Awards were announced on Friday.

Best Novel
Plague by C.C. Humphreys

Best First Novel
Siege of Bitterns by Steve Burrows

Best Novella
A Knock on the Door by Jas. R. Petrin

To read the full post with all the winners (and nominees), tootle over to prizes in Canada

No comments:

Post a Comment